الفريق العربي للبرمجةأرشيف المنتديات · 2000 – 2023
نسخة أرشيفية للقراءة فقط — التسجيل والمشاركة مغلقان، والمحتوى محفوظ كما كان.

ممكن تفسير لهزه الرسالة...

مغلق
بدأه The_Mask في 6 يناير 2006 · 3 رد · 515 مشاهدة · في الإعلانات العامة
مشاركة: واتساب X فيسبوك تيليجرام
#1 صاحب الموضوع

FUN LOTTO UK

47 COLD HARBOUR

LONDON, E14 9NS

UNITED KINGDOM

Dear Winner,

We are pleased to announce you as one of the 3 lucky

winners in the FUN LOTTO UK draw held on 31St of December.

All 3 winning addresses were randomly selected from a batch

of 5,000,000 international emails. Your email address

emerged alongside 2 others as a 3rd category winner in this

month's draw.

Consequently,you have therefore been approved for a total

pay out of 2,000,000 Pounds (Two million pounds) only.The

following particulars are attached to your lotto payment

order:

(i) Winning numbers:

(ii) Serial number:

(iii) Lotto batch number:

(iv) Reference number:

Please contact the underlisted claims officer as soon as

possible for the immediate release of your winnings:

Mr.Tony Smith

Claims Department Manager

BLUE SKY FINANCE

Email: tonysmith@blueskyfin.net

Tel: +44 7040129746

Fax: +44 2076812724

Once again on behalf of all our staff, CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Sincerely,

Mr.Gareth Edwards

Promotions Manager

Fax: +44 8712474811

N.B:

1.All claims are nullified after 10 working days from

today.

2.Your Ref number must be in all your mails with the claims

officer.

3.Do inform the claims officer of any change of names or

addresses.

4.All winners under the age of 18 are automatically

dis-qualified.

5.Please contact your claims agent by fax or email (Mr

Tony Smith).

[code]

أرجو التفسير وماهو المطلوب منى

لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله

mask.gif

#2

ولا شي .. مجرد spam و محاولة للايقاع بك لسرقة اموالك. اعتبرها مش موجودة.

#3

كلام سليم الاخ hasan_aljudy

هذه رسائل نصب وإحتيال, لا تقوم بالرد عليها, لمزيد من المعلومات راجع:

Metropolitan Police

http://www.met.police.uk/fraudalert/index.htm

FraudWatch International

http://www.fraudwatchinternational.com/main.shtml

وانظر الى البريد في الرسالة: tonysmith@blueskyfin.net

الموقع blueskyfin.net لا توجد صفحة له, ويتم تحويلك عل geocities, وتم تسجيله في 2005-12-18 و عنوانه في San Francisco وليس UK, راجع whois.net

أرجو أن يقنعك هذا الكلام

#4

جزاكم الله كل خير..

لاحظة ايضاً أن الفلوس ب Pound والمفروض انها تكون ب USD

شكرا على التعاون

تم تعديل هذه المشاركة بواسطة The_Mask في 6 يناير 2006 في 15:42

لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله

mask.gif

هذا الموضوع مغلق.

مواضيع مشابهة